New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Got multiple sclerosis,recently had an ischaemic stroke(05.08.17) and a damaged ear due to a serious assault back in 91, but hey, there's people worse off.

Male (49) looking for Female Eccles, Salford, United Kingdom

As I was diagnosed with Aspergers when I was around 13-14, I find it difficult to talk to people at first but once I'm settled I'm usually quite talkative and I tend to look out for people who are feeling a bit down,try to cheer them up a bit.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleWas a self-employed garden ornament maker

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsHollyoaks,the Goldberg's,the undatable
and anything worth paying a licence for.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesAny of the Star Wars movies,Marvel films, a lot of 80's ones such as Breakfast Club and Lost Boys and comedies like the Scary Movie series.
Music typesPop, Industrial, New age, Ambient
Favorite artistsDepeche Mode, Covenant, Goldfrapp, Future Sound of London,Birdy,Paloma Faith , Adele and Sophie B Hawkins.
Reading selectionBiography, Horror, Humor, Science fiction
Favorite booksAny James Herbert, Steven King, or Clive Barker
Idea of funWas long distance walking and athletics(ran for Royton Harriers in my teens but I'm open to new ideas now
HobbiesReading, Internet, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBlindfolded Bungee Jumping (you'll know when you're near the bottom as the lead will go slack!)

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeOpen to options.

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI don't expect a girl to be too over the top just to try and make an impression, I also don't like it when girls look like they've been violated by the dog from the dulux ads ie too much make up, I do like the voluptuous type,hair colour is irrelevant as is height but not taller than me and as long as she's willing to except my help if and when she needs it.

l
On the first dateI think a good movie, a good meal and finish together at the end lf the night in each others company so as to get to know each other better would be uncomplicated and ideal.