New here? Sign Up Have an account?

anyone up for pizza and a movie?

Female (40) looking for Male Weybridge, United Kingdom

Hello,
I'm an official goofball, very crazy and silly - I like board games, movies, the pub, shows, shopping, travel, eating out, coffee, cartoons, books, love stuff and people, oh and my cat, obi.
I work in Westminster and I'd definitely describle myself as a disability survivor (I have multiple conditions so no box to tick- nothing that can be passed on though). I am also transgendered, living 24/7 as female but unable to have surgery for medical reasons.
I'm passionate about children's rights, spirituality, books, singing, travel, cats, movies, art and peace.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleoffice manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviestoo many to mention!
Music typesCountry, Classical, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artiststoo many to mention
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, I'm an author