New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey I'm new here!

Male (25) looking for Male Ascot, England, United Kingdom

Just finished 4 years at university studying Sports Management, currently living in Sutton Coldfield.

There is three places you will find me, the gym, on a golf course or at the pub. I know these things don't necessarily go hand in hand, but who's perfect!

I have mild Cerebral Palsy which affects my walking and speech.

If you like Mojitos and G&T's we will get on just fine!

Live life for today, you never know what tomorrow will bring.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height183 cm
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Humor
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Travel, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, TV

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateWhatever sparks Curiosity and Conversation

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Golf, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Football, Golf, Horse Racing, Tennis